Media

Makin Wellness Media Coverage

We are no strangers to press! Makin Wellness has been featured in the news internationally and nationally hundreds of times since 2017. If you have media inquiries, need a quote or an expert’s opinion…..

2019 Winter Edition
Inspiring Lives
Empowering Women In Philanthropy
Award Winner Sara Makin
2019 Winter Edition
Monday, September 2, 2019
Throomers Magazine
Featuring Laura Stewart, Holistic Nutritionist & Wellness Consultant
Monday, September 2, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Dispense Magazine
Featuring Sara Makin, Founder of Makin Wellness
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
The Hemp Pharm
Featuring Sara Makin, Founder of Makin Wellness
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Bustle
Featuring Sara Makin, Founder of Makin Wellness
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Integrative Healing Magazine
Featuring Sara Makin, Founder of Makin Wellness
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Pittsburgh Newswire
Featuring Sara Makin, Founder of Makin Wellness
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Inspiring Lives Magazine
Featuring Sara Makin, Founder of Makin Wellness
Monday, July 1, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
The Sentinel
Featuring Sara Makin, Founder of Makin Wellness
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
The Sentinel
Featuring Sara Makin, Founder of Makin Wellness
Monday, May 6, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Integrative Healing Magazine
Featuring Laura Stewart & Sara Makin
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
PCTV Pittsburgh Channel 21
Live with Smokin Jim featuring Sara Makin, Founder of Makin Wellness
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
PCTV Pittsburgh Channel 21
Champions Live featuring Sara Makin, Founder of Makin Wellness
Monday, January 14, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Pittsburgh Post Gazette
Featuring Sara Makin, Founder of Makin Wellness
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
CBS Pittsburgh
Featuring Sara Makin, Founder of Makin Wellness
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Inspiring Lives Magazine
Featuring Sara Makin, Founder of Makin Wellness
Thursday, January 24, 2019
makin wellness banner

For more information or...
To be paired with a top rated counselor please fill out this form.

A member of our team will be in contact within 24 hours. For immediate assistance Mon-Fri, 7am-7pm, please call 1-833-274-4325.

Before you go....

We'd like to offer you a special
Gift for joining the Wellness
Community.....

We'd like to offer you a special Gift for joining the Wellness Community.....

101 Coping Skills For Everyday Stressors